The Group, Our Mission
Management Team


What's New?
Upcoming Events
Contact Us


Pierre Gosselin,



Yvan BÚdard,
Director, Geomatics

Eric Dewailly,
Scientific Director

Jacques Grondin,
Director for Social Sciences

Pierre L. Auger,
Director, Occupational Health

Albert J Nantel,
Director, Toxicology

Jean-Philippe Weber,
Labaratory Dircetor

The Group, Our Mission
Our Expertise
Internships and Training
Management Team
Top of page   Health and Environmental Safty Group